Luinil

Blue Star

Luinil

Blue Star

Luinil
طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی

Abcd

جمعه, ۲۶ خرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۹:۰۹ ب.ظ


It's been a month and I don't think I would survive this time. I have so many things to say but the moment I open my mouth, words just fade away in the air. 

I feel like life is slowly slipping away from my hands, it's rolling down and drops from my finger tips.

The point is I'm not trying to hold it, I'm just watching how slowly someone's soul can get ruined and there's not even a single drop of tear in my eyes.

And I just lay down, staring at the ceiling, drowned! Thinking about how far I am from anything that should give me a little sense of... you know... life.



موافقین ۳ مخالفین ۰ ۹۶/۰۳/۲۶
pejvak

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی