Luinil

Blue Star

Luinil

Blue Star

Luinil
طبقه بندی موضوعی
کلمات کلیدی

big girls cry when their hearts are breaking

سه شنبه, ۲۶ آبان ۱۳۹۴، ۱۱:۱۵ ب.ظ



Tough girl In the fast lane No time for love No time for hate No drama no time For games Tough girl Whose soul aches I'm at home On my own Check my phone Nothing, though Act busy Order in Pay TV It's agony I may cry ruining my makeup Wash away all the things you've taken I don't care if I don't look pretty Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking Big girls cry when their heart is breaking Tough girl I'm in pain It's lonely at the top Black outs and airplanes I still pour you a glass of champagne I'm a tough girl Whose soul aches I'm at home On my own Check my phone Nothing, though Act busy Order in Pay TV It's agony I may cry ruining my makeup Wash away all the things you've taken I don't care if I don't look pretty Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking Big girls cry when their heart is breaking I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up I wake up Alone ... I may cry ruining my makeup Wash away all the things you've taken I don't care if I don't look pretty Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking Big girls cry when their hearts are breaking Big girls cry when their heart is breaking









موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۴/۰۸/۲۶
pejvak

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی